Building Business Through Trusted Business Relationships.
Appraiser - Residential
Gene Bell
Sound Appraisal Associates, Inc.
22952 SE 281st Place | Maple Valley, WA 98038
425.432.5196
soundappraisal@comcast.net
    
Architect
David A. Dierks
David Alan Dierks, Architect, pplc
26625 231st Pl SE | Maple Valley, WA 98038
206.228.8004
dave.dierks@ddarchitects.net
    
Chiropractic
Cheryl Berry D.C.
Cafe of Life @ Kent
26461 104th Ave SE | Kent, WA 98030
253.852.4532
drcherylberry@hotmail.com
www.drcherylberry.com

Consulting
Judith Bakkensen
Wise Woman Consulting and Bookseller
12519 SE 301st Pl | Auburn, WA 98092
253.740.2318
judith.bakkensen@gmail
www.judithinc.com







 
.
Financial Advisor
Shelley Moffatt
Edward Jones
13215 SE 240th St, Ste A1 | Kent, WA 98042
253.639.8584
| Fax 888.839.7252
shelley.moffatt@edwardjones.com
www.edwardjones.com/shelley-moffatt.com

Graphic Design and Print & Copying
Julia Lewis
Studio 37 Designs, Inc.
1721 Central Ave S, Ste A2 | Kent, WA 98032
253.970.3700
| Fax 253.867.6060
julial@studio37designs.com
www.studio37designs.com

Heating & Air Conditioning
Scott A. Milliron
Atlas Heating Inc.
12825 SE 201st | Kent, WA 98031
253.854.2404
atlasheating@juno.com

Home Inspection
Stuart Anderson
Stuart Anderson, WIN Renton
8019 129th Pl SE | Newcastle, WA 98056
425.277.5666
|| Cell 425.999.6724
anderson359@comcast.net

Insurance/Martial Arts
James Penor
Professional Insurance Group
1042 - W James St, Ste 201 | Kent, WA 98032
425.558.5555
| Fax 425.633.1401
penorkarate@aol.com

Landscape Contracting
John Van Zanten
Van Zanten Landscapes
11920 SE 210th Pl | Kent, WA 98031
206.940.1386
| Fax 253.639.1453
JevVZ@hotmail.com

Law-Estate Planning
David A. (Dave) Gagley
Gagley Law Group
25052 104th Ave SE, Ste B | Kent, WA 98030-6853
253.854.1244
| Fax 253.852.4268
ggagley@aol.com (h)
| dave@gagleylaw.com (o)
www.gagleylaw.com

Mortgage Loan Consultant
Patricia Johnson
Caliber Home Loans
11255 Kirkland Way Ste 100 | Kirkland, WA 98033
206.356.3321
| Fax 425.250.5151
patricia.johnson@caliberhomeloans.com

Office Equipment Sales & Service
Randy Service
Service Business Equipment & Sales
253.395.5500 | Fax 253.395.0232
randy@greatcopiers.net

Pest Control
Jeff Carle
Green Kiss Pest Control
PO Box 7456 | Covington, WA 98042
253.246.7268
jueffamism@msn.com

Plumbing
John Walding
Walding Plumbing LLC
25315 168th Pl SE | Covington, WA 98042
253.486.6204
jwaljoy@msn.com


. 
Promotions
Lee Kaplanian
CMTI
12803 Shorewood Place SW | Burien, WA 98146
206.243.2015
| Cell 206.718.4229
cmtiwest@yahoo.com


Real Estate
Al Orwiler, CDPE, SRE
RE/MAX Integrity
24401 104th Ave SE, Ste 201 | Kent, WA 98030
206.660.9216
| Fax 253.852.0306
al@alorwiler.com
www.alorwiler.com
Lawrence M. (Larry) Campbell
Architectural Consulting
12611 SE 187th Place | Renton, WA 98058
425.255.8775
lmcarchitect@comcast.net

Tom, Wood
Yet To Be Determined
13461 SE 242nd St | Kent, WA 98042
206.304.4032
tompapawoody@outlook.com


.
Membership Directory
Home  About KBC  Member Benefits  Directions  KBC News  |  Events  |  FAQ  Contact KBC
Copyright© 2021 Kent Breakfast Club. All Rights Reserved - Website created by Studio37Designs, Inc. - 253.970.3700